Students from Miles City and area named to Dean’s list

Star Staff

The Spring Semester Dean’s List at Montana State University-Northern in Havre contains 347 students. To be included on the Dean’s List, students must carry a minimum of 12 credits and earn grade point averages of 3.25 or better on a 4.00 (straight A) scale.

Students who received an incomplete or “F” during this semester are not included on the honor roll listing, according to a news release from MSU-Northern. 

The following Miles City and area students were included on the Dean’s List.

Cordell Murray of Miles City; Faith Martin of Kinsey; Tritan Aberle of Colstrip; Brandon Weber and Matthew Weber, both of Forsyth.

Josie Wetz of Glendive; Tyler Doney of Lame Deer; Dylan Sander of Plevna; Cayden Hecker of Sidney; and Shari Robertson of Terry.