Births

BiRTHS

Identical triplet sons were born to Jody and Jase Kinsey of Miles City.  They join big brother Jax in the family home.  The triplets were born Friday, December 5, 2014 at Deaconess Billings Clinic in Billings.  Maternal grandparents are Lloyd and Collette Butcher of Miles City.  Paternal grandparents are Sandy Kinsey of Miles City and Rocky Kinsey of Bowman, N.D.  Great-grandmother is Betty Scheid of Miles City.

BIRTHS

A son was born to Mandi and Chad Varner of Baker on Tuesday, November 18, 2014 at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Mary Elizabeth Roberts and Wayne Roger Eddy III of Miles City on Thursday, November 20, 2014 at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A son was born to Amanda Balo and Alex Rumph of Biddle on Monday, November 24, 2014 at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A son was born to Katie and Scott Merkel of Miles City on Monday, December 1, 2014 at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BiRTHS

A son born to Andrea and Kelly Brown of Baker on Friday, October 31, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare.

A daughter was born to Jaimi and Clay Espy on Monday, November 3, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare.

A son was born to Josie and Scott Rieger of Ismay on Tuesday, November 11, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare.
 

BIRTHS

A son was born to Lindsey and Tyler Kings of Miles City on Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare.

BIRTHS

A son was born to Katie and Anthony Hanson of Baker on Monday, Oct. 27, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare.

BIRTHS

A son was born to Kristin and Brandon Willett of Miles City on Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A son was born to Shari and Clayton Heitz of Brockway on Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A son was born to Natasha Bratlie and Devon Azures of Miles City on Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A son was born to Jenna Goben and Keenan Harris of Glendive on Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIrths

A son to Jessie and Travis Huber of Glendive on Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014, at the Glendive Medical Center.

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Renee Halseth and Lennie Buhmann of Chinook on Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare.

A son was born to Amy and Jace Beckett of Forsyth and Butte on Wednesday, Sept. 17,  2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare.

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Erin and Ryan Ketchum of Circle on Thursday, August 28, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Samantha and Richard Gonzalez of Miles City on Monday, September 1,  2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Renee and Bill Harris of Circle on Monday, September 1,  2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Sadey and Jamy Frost of Terry on Tuesday, September 2,  2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Shiloh and Cameron Leonhardt of Forsyth on Wednesday, August 27, 2014 at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A son was born to Mariah Weekley and Jeramy Preston of Miles City on Wednesday, August 27, 2014 at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Lydianne and David Jurica of Powderville on Thursday, August 28, 2014 at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.