Births

BIRTHS

Twins, a boy and a girl, were born to Nicholas and Elizabeth Fuller of Missoula on Tuesday, July 28, 2015 in Missoula.  Nick is the son of John and Kathy Filler of Miles City and Elizabeth is the daughter of Nancy and the late Bill Norsby.

A son was born to Lindsay and Ben Bryan of Miles City on Friday, August 14, 2015 at Holy Rosary Healthcare.

A son was born to Ashley and Levi Burch of Miles City on Wednesday, August 26, 2015 at Holy Rosary Healthcare.

BIRTHS

A son was born to Erin Wojtowicz and Nathan Smith of Forsyth on Monday August 10, 2015 at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

 

A daughter was born to Ashley Joshua Wellington of Miles City on Monday, August 10, 2015 at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

Births

A daughter was born to Kayla and Noah Miller of Forsyth on Tuesday, August 4, 2015, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Jessica and Jade Boggs of Baker on Monday, July 27, 2015, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Billie Johnson and Joshua Cole of Miles City on Sunday, August 2, 2015, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Amy and Steven Freier of Glendive on Saturday, July 25, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

 

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Janice and Grayson Lukasik of Miles City on Sunday, June 28, 2015, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A son was born to Andrea and Scott Stevenson of Miles City on Monday, June 29, 2015, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Rita and Ben Pehl of Terry on Monday, June 29, 2015, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A son was born to Torey and Kelly Spring of Ekalaka on Wednesday, July 1, 2015, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Kara and Danny McKay of Plevna on Friday, June 19, 2015, at Holy Rosary Healthcare.

BIRTHS

A son was born to Anna and Shane Larson of Helena on Sunday, June 21, 2015.  His grandparents, Rhea and Larry Kuchynka and Monte and Rinda Larson, live in MIles City.

BIRTHS

A son was born to Ashley and Ricky Hotter of Miles City on Friday, June 19, 2015, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIRTHS

A son was born to Jill Dana and Eric Lawrence of Forsyth on Tuesday, June 9, 2015, at Holy Rosary Healthcare.

A son was born to Amanda Cole and Jeremiah White of Miles City on Wednesday, June 10,  2015, at Holy Rosary Healthcare.

A son was born to Carolee Crocker and Bob Luhman of Plevna on Wednesday, June 10,  2015, at Holy Rosary Healthcare.

A son was born to Joren DeFries and Alec Myhre of Miles City on Friday, June 12,  2015, at Holy Rosary Healthcare.