Births

BIRTHS

A son was born to Courtney Wilsey and Devin Lee of Miles City on Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A son was born to Angela Duncan and Dillon Brown of Miles City on Friday, Sept. 2, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Alice Rymer and Jerry Wade of Miles City on Friday, Sept. 2, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A son was born to Ashley and Joshua Olson of Miles City on Saturday, Sept. 3, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIRTHS

A son was born to Kelsey and Matthew Lothspeich of Miles City on Tuesday, Aug. 23, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Madison Allen and Lance Myron of Miles City on Tuesday, Aug. 23, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Tiffany Klein of Miles City on Wednesday, Aug. 24,  2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Jimi Lou and Fred Scheid III of Miles City on Saturday, Aug. 27,  2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Jordan and Collin Radakovish of Colstrip on Monday, Aug. 1, 2016, in the Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

 

BIRTHS

A son was born to Nicole and Ryan Rolf of Miles City on Wednesday, July 20, 2016 at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

 

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Yvonne and Beau Lufborough of Miles City on Wednesday, July 6, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare at Miles City.

A son was born to Lacey and Brett Rogers of Miles City on Wednesday, July 13, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare at Miles City.

A son was born to Kelly and Dustin Dobb of Miles City on Wednesday, July 13, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare at Miles City.

Twin sons were born to Danielle Jonson and Nick Lantz of Jordan on Friday, July 15, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare at Miles City.

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Ronnie Blakeman and Ethan Spang of Colstrip on Monday, June 20, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIRTHS

A son was born to Larisa Loomis and Travor Cornelius of Miles City on Wednesday, June 15, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A son was born to Deb Madsen and Travis Sprang of Miles City on Friday, June 17, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A son was born to Ashley Howard and Duncan Hopkins of Glendive on Sunday, June 19, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIRTHS

A son was born to Chelsey and Jason Oddy of Miles City on Tuesday, June 14, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIRTHS

A son was born to Allisa Graber of Miles City on Wednesday, June 1, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A son was born to Krystal White-Ulrich and Kenneth J. Ulrich of Miles City on Monday, June 13, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Ashley Hawk and Brody Bagley of Miles City on Monday, June 13, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIRTHS

A son was born to Amber and Alex Helland of Miles City on Thursday, May 12, 2016, in the Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Ashley Cooper and Chris Weaver of Miles City on Saturday, May 14, 2016, in the Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Kori Scott and J.P. Yates of Miles City on Wednesday, May 18, 2016, in the Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Keianna Youngbear and Casey Hood of Miles City on Friday, May 20, 2016, in the Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.