Births

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Hope and Beau Huft of Ismay on Monday, March 31, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare.

 

A daughter was born to Kelly Muggli and Cory Cheguis of Miles City on Tuesday, April 1, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare.

Births

A daughter was born to Kate and Tristan Kale of Miles City on Wednesday March 19, 2014 at Holy Rosary Healthcare.

Births

A son was born the Crystal and Barry Varner on Thursday March 13, 2014 at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City

BIrths

A son was born to Jimi Lou and Fred Scheid of Miles City on Sunday, March 9, 2014m at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Sharaya Wilson and Anthony Meyer of Miles City on Monday, March 10, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIrths

A daughter was born to Jody Tellock and Nathan Huber of Fallon on Saturday, March 8, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

Births

A daughter was born to Heather and Tracy Havens of Baker on Thursday, February 20, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Kyndra Gackle and Justice Kluth of Circle on Sunday, February 9, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A son was born to Leanne and Thomas Hazlett of Miles City on Friday, February 14, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City

BIRTHS

A son, Evan Douglas Kuchynka, was born to Melissa and Kane Kuchynka of Idaho Falls, Idaho on Wednesday, February 5, 2014.  Evan weighed six pounds, 12 ounces at birth.  He joins a brother, Carson, and a sister, Reagan, in the family home.  His Miles City grandparents are Larry and Rhea Kuchynka and his great-grandparents are Shirley and Hank Kuchynka.

Births

A son was born to Lila and Adam Mulkey of Miles City on Thursday, Feb. 6, 2014 at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A son was born to Elizabeth Boree and Jeffrey Wilson of Forsyth on Friday, Feb. 7, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIRTHS

A son to Rachel and Rohn Ratliff of Miles City on Monday, February 3, 2014 at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Laura and Tim Penrod of Miles City on Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2014, at Holy Rosary Healtcare in Miles City.