Births

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Janice and Grayson Lukasik of Miles City on Sunday, June 28, 2015, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A son was born to Andrea and Scott Stevenson of Miles City on Monday, June 29, 2015, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Rita and Ben Pehl of Terry on Monday, June 29, 2015, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A son was born to Torey and Kelly Spring of Ekalaka on Wednesday, July 1, 2015, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Kara and Danny McKay of Plevna on Friday, June 19, 2015, at Holy Rosary Healthcare.

BIRTHS

A son was born to Anna and Shane Larson of Helena on Sunday, June 21, 2015.  His grandparents, Rhea and Larry Kuchynka and Monte and Rinda Larson, live in MIles City.

BIRTHS

A son was born to Ashley and Ricky Hotter of Miles City on Friday, June 19, 2015, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIRTHS

A son was born to Jill Dana and Eric Lawrence of Forsyth on Tuesday, June 9, 2015, at Holy Rosary Healthcare.

A son was born to Amanda Cole and Jeremiah White of Miles City on Wednesday, June 10,  2015, at Holy Rosary Healthcare.

A son was born to Carolee Crocker and Bob Luhman of Plevna on Wednesday, June 10,  2015, at Holy Rosary Healthcare.

A son was born to Joren DeFries and Alec Myhre of Miles City on Friday, June 12,  2015, at Holy Rosary Healthcare.

Births

A son was born to Candace and Tanner Schonenbach of Powderville on Wednesday, May 20, 2015, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A son was born to Mary and Nicholas Viola of Plevna on Friday, May 22, 2015, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Jessica and Troy Gardner of Coos Bay, Ore. and Livingston on Monday, May 25, 2015, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A son was born to Danielle and Aaron Eustice of Miles City on Wednesday, May 27, 2015, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Angie and Lief Thorsen of Seattle, Wash., on Sunday, May 10, 2015.  Her grandparents are Rhea and Larry Kuchunka and Monte and Rinda Larson of Miles City.

BIRTHS

A son was born to Whitney and Chris Schipman of Glendive on Monday, May 11, 2015, at Holy Rosary Healthcare.  

 

A son was born to Jessica and Aaron Bradley of Circle on Thursday, May 12, 2015, at Holy Rosary Healthcare.  

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Chyanne and Justin Qualley, of Baker, on Tuesday, May 5, 2015, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

 

A daughter was born to Amber Malenovsky and Curtis Stone of Miles City on Wednesday, May 6,  2015, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

 

A daughter was born to Cindi and Lynwood Madrigal of Colstrip on Wednesday, May 6,  2015, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

 

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Ariel Clayton and Lance Scott of Ohio on Sunday, April 26, at Holy Rosary Healthcare.