Births

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Sarah and Tyler Bishop of Forsyth on Friday, April 15, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

 

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Raevyn Drane and Casey Slovak of Broadus on Tuesday, April 5, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Elizabeth and Daniel Lutz of Miles City on Sunday, April 10, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A son was born to Ashley and Patrick Emmons of Olive on Monday, April 11, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Erin and Layne Ziebarth of Miles City on Thursday, April 14, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Cassidy Schneider of Glendive on Tuesday, March 22, 2015, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Dana and Kory Leininger of Flaxville on Monday, March 14, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A son was born to Tiffani and Cory Cunningham of Miles City on Friday, March 18, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A son was born to Amber and Gary Rolf of Miles City on Friday, March 18, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIRTHS

A son was born to Ciara Fandek and Ryan Duncan of Miles City on Wednesday, March 2, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Kallie and Jordan DeCock of Forsyth and Dickinson, N.D., on Thursday, March 3, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A son was born to Leslea and Jimmy Wade of Miles City on Thursday, March 3, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Devon Haigler and Jeremy Jerome of Miles City on Friday, March 11, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

Comer-Ryan

Brooke Comer and Michael Ryan, along with their parents, Rod Comer of Miles City, Tana Thomas of Gillette, Wyo., and Kip and Jane Ryan of Big Timber, have announced their engagement.  They are planning a wedding summer 2017.

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Jessica and Charlie Schott of Terry on Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A son was born to Elaine deason and Daniel Rogge of Miles City on Thursday, Feb. 25, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIRTHS

A son was born to Candace and David Waldron of Sidney on Monday, Feb. 8, 2016 at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A son was born to Jesi and TJ Strub of Ekalaka on Tuesday, Feb. 9, 2016 at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Cindy and Dan Anderson of Miles City on Wednesday, Feb. 10, 2016 at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Stephanie Clear and Keifer Carlson of Miles City on Thursday, Feb. 11, 2016 at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIRTHS

A son was born to Jacy Kittelmann and AJ Graber of Miles City on Friday, January 29, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

BIRTHS

A daughter was born to Keyle D. Ruiz and Nathan Anzures of Miles City on Sunday, Jan. 24, 2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.

A daughter was born to Joy and Tony Reda of Colstrip on Friday, Jan. 29,  2016, at Holy Rosary Healthcare in Miles City.